Half Marathon Music Volume 2

13.1 miles, and I can barely run 3, never have run more than 3.5 at one time, but continue training for the See Jane Run June 5th half marathon.

My reward system: for every 3 workouts, I buy myself a new song from itunes.  My first purchase is here.  Second purchase is Rihanna’s “Only Girl (In The World)” song which I love saving for the end of my workout and just pumping up the pace a little bit more.  I’m movin’ it!

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Leave a Reply

