Half Marathon Music Vol 6

After that 3 mile mark, I need to switch to my “Pump it” playlist. Sometimes this worries me, after all, how will I get to 13.1? This song, like my volume 5 song, connects to my internal monologue as I jog.  Usually it just repeats, “Oh my God.  Oh my God.”  However, this song’s chorus keeps me moving by telling me to go “Harder, better, faster stronger.” I just put one foot in front of the other and somehow I make it to the end.  For previous music finds check out Vol 1, Vol 2, Vol 3, and Vol 4.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Leave a Reply

